CBMT Board of Directors

The CBMT Board of Directors includes these esteemed leaders:

Andrea Crimmins, PhD, MT-BC, Chair

Brijin Johnson Gardner, LSCSW, LCSW, RPT-S, Public Member

Nikki Lanza, MNLM, MT-BC, Secretary/Treasurer

Kirsten Meyer Zaryky, MA, MT-BC, Exam Committee Liaison

Chris Millett, MM, MT-BC

Noah Potvin, PhD, LPC, MT-BC

Amy Robertson, PhD, MT-BC, NICU MT, Continuing Education Committee Liaison

Jennifer Mankowski, BSN, RN, Executive Director, Ex-Officio Member

CBMT Board of Directors – At Work For You

Who We Are

CBMT Leadership & Staff

Supporting you in your quest for excellence.

Our team of experts is your team of supporters, working together to advance the profession of music therapy.