CBMT Board of Directors

The CBMT Board of Directors includes these esteemed leaders:

Natalie Wlodarczyk, Ph.D., MT-BC, Chair

Jennifer Deterville, MT-BC, Exam Committee Liaison

Deanna Hanson-Abromeit, Ph.D., MT-BC, Secretary/Treasurer, Continuing Education Committee Liaison

Petra Kern, Ph.D., MT-BC, MTA, DMtG, Public Information Officer, Practice Analysis Committee Liaison

Sarah Laing, MMed, MT-BC, Board Director

Connie Malek, RN, MSN, Public Member

Elisa Parker, MS, HPMT, MT-BC, Board Director

Joy Schneck, MM, MT-BC, Executive Director, Ex-Officio Member

CBMT Board of Directors – At Work For You

Who We Are

CBMT Leadership & Staff

Supporting you in your quest for excellence.

Our team of experts is your team of supporters, working together to advance the profession of music therapy.