CBMT Board of Directors

Establishes all policy regarding certification and recertification of music therapists under the credential, MT-BC, in accordance with NCCA accreditation standards.

Lori Lundeen-Smith, MS, CCC-SLP, MT-BC

Jennifer Deterville, MT-BC

Mary DiCamillo, EdD, MT-BC
Exam Committee Liaison

Deanna Hanson-Abromeit, PhD, MT-BC

Petra Kern, PhD, MT-BC, MTA, DMtG
Public Information & Outreach Committee

Connie Malek, RN, MSN
Public Member

Natalie Wlodarczyk, PhD, MT-BC
Continuing Education Committee Liaison

Joy Schneck, MM, MT-BC
Executive Director
Ex-Officio Member